Skip to content

Onward to Firelands!

July 6, 2011

I’m back from vacation, so time to get the blog going again.

I was pleased with the end of tier 11. I finished with the #1 parse on 7 out of 13 fights, and was in the top 5 on three more. I had hoped for a top Halfus parse, but it was just too difficult to get people to leave the whelps alone.

Now it’s time for Firelands. I missed our raid’s 25-man Normal clear, but I did get into an alt run and got to see Shannox, Rhyolith and Alysrazor. My guildmates had told me I was going to “love” Alysrazor, and when I saw +1000% DPS I admit it. I squealed a little bit.

We’re plunging into Heroic Modes tonight, so I’ll have more to post soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

